The IAITAM 2014 Spring ACE, Las Vegas, US

April 28- May 1 2014, Las Vegas

Event Details


Webinar: Navigating Microsoft's MAP for your SAM Engagement (Audit)

Thursday May 2nd, 2013

8:00am Pacific (Los Angeles) 

11:00am Eastern (New York)

4:00pm BST (London)

5:00pm (Paris)

 

Hosted By:

Steve O'Halloran

 

   

Microsoft's MAP  (Microsoft Assessment Planning) is a remarkable utility to help with Microsoft SAM engagements (& audits); it's free and it's agentless and does things that most other inventory tools can not !

But it's not the 'silver bullet' for a Microsoft assessment.  Mis-interpretation of MAP's capabilities - and even the data - could prove costly if you don't catch the 'glitches'.

In this webinar,  AssetLabs' Steve O'Halloran will walk you through the tricks & traps that you need to know if you intend to use MAP in response to a Microsoft Assessment.

Limited to 100 registrants so we can have time for Q & A.

Ask For a Demo

Experience power and value that our solutions bring to your company first hand by booking a personal demo with our experts.

Book Now

Newsletter

SAM 'Tricks, Tips & Traps'.
Signup for our weekly newsletter!

E-mail Address: